Vengeance - Nerys Wheatley


By Nerys Wheatley

  • Release Date: 2016-12-14
  • Genre: Horror
5 Score: 5 (From 7 Ratings)


They’re coming.

Tens of thousands of eaters are marching towards the city, devouring everyone in their path.

One man controls them: Harvey Boot. He will go to any lengths to perfect the weaponised Meir’s virus and become a Survivor. But first he must destroy the only people who can stop him, Alex MacCallum and Micah Clarke.

Alex and Micah have just a few days to prepare their home for the invasion. Together with their friends, they will have to meet the approaching eater army head on.

But Alex has a goal that’s more than just surviving the coming battle. Boot took away his future.

Now Alex wants revenge.

** Vengeance is book 3 of the Blood Survivors zombie action horror series. It is NOT a standalone novel. To know what's going on, read Mutation and Downfall first!