Pretty Broken Baby - Jeana E. Mann

Pretty Broken Baby

By Jeana E. Mann

  • Release Date: 2017-07-27
  • Genre: Erotic Romance
4.5 Score: 4.5 (From 107 Ratings)

Description

A sexy billionaire struggles to balance work and family with the addition of a new baby.

Parenthood can test the best of marriages. Sam and Dakota have their hands full with their new family. For the readers who loved Pretty Broken Girl, Pretty Filthy Lies, and Pretty Broken Promises, you won’t want to miss this short story and endearing peek into the Seaforth’s family home.

One-click today.

Comments