Pretty Broken Series Box Set - Jeana E. Mann

Pretty Broken Series Box Set

By Jeana E. Mann

  • Release Date: 2018-08-17
  • Genre: Romance
4.5 Score: 4.5 (From 8 Ratings)


“The chemistry between the main characters jumps off the pages and brings you along for the ride. Couldn't put it down. Do yourself a favor and get this book.” — Reviewer of Pretty Dirty Secrets

These alpha billionaires, bad boys, and bachelors will break your heart and win your love.

Nine interconnected romances from bestselling, award-winning author Jeana E. Mann. Join the Seaforth family and their friends as they negotiate family drama, dark secrets, and personal relationships to survive in the corporate world. Each book centers around a different couple in the fictional city of Laurel Falls. Revisit your favorite characters as they drop by in each of the successive books.

Find out why these books have collectively earned tons of five-star ratings and three literary awards. Start this epic romance saga today.
Pretty Broken Girl (Sam & Dakota’s story) Pretty Filthy Lies (Sam & Dakota’s story) Pretty Dirty Secrets (Venetia & Beckett’s story) Pretty Wild Thing (Tucker & Fallon’s story) Pretty Broken Promises (Sam & Dakota’s Story) Pretty Broken Dreams (Vanessa & Cameron’s story) Pretty Broken Baby (Sam & Dakota’s story) Pretty Broken Hearts (Rhett & Bronte’s story) Pretty Broken Bastard (Carter & Jo’s story)