The Executioner Series Books 4–6 - Don Pendleton

The Executioner Series Books 4–6

By Don Pendleton

  • Release Date: 2018-11-13
  • Genre: Action & Adventure
4 Score: 4 (From 20 Ratings)


Bad news for bad guys: “Action adventure icon” Mack Bolan is back—as the million-selling series continues (Los Angeles Times).
To avenge his father, former Special Forces sniper Mack Bolan declares a one-man war on the Mafia. Included in this volume are books 4–6 in the long-running series.
Miami Massacre: A Miami summit attended by every mob capo in the country offers the Executioner the perfect opportunity to destroy the Mafia in one fell swoop.
Continental Contract: Forced to flee to France, Bolan takes on the thugs of the Paris underworld, foiling the kidnapping of a movie star and rescuing some frisky filles de joie from sex slave traders.
Assault on Soho: The Executioner takes his war to the streets of London, where he’s about to turn merry old England into bloody hell.