Northern Lights Shifters: Books 1-2 - Vivian Arend

Northern Lights Shifters: Books 1-2

By Vivian Arend

  • Release Date: 2021-07-17
  • Genre: Paranormal
4.5 Score: 4.5 (From 314 Ratings)


The first two STAND ALONE paranormal romance novels in the bestselling series Northern Lights Shifter from Vivian Arend.
Box Set Includes:
Wolf Signs
Robyn’s deafness doesn’t stop her from taking the backcountry trip she’s been craving. Meeting Keil, a ripped hunk-of-male at the Yukon cabin starts cravings of a different kind. And raises questions about wolves, mates, and duels to the death.
Wolf Flight
Tad’s workaholism keeps his bush-pilot company in the air, and his inner werewolf in check. Letting it loose would mean compromising his human principles. Then Missy re-enters his life, and their chemistry is off the charts, pushing him closer to the step he’s not sure it’s safe to take.