Tales of the Jazz Age - F. Scott Fitzgerald

Tales of the Jazz Age

By F. Scott Fitzgerald

  • Release Date: 1922-01-01
  • Genre: Short Stories
4 Score: 4 (From 47 Ratings)


Tales of the Jazz Age (1922) is a collection of eleven short stories by F. Scott Fitzgerald. Divided into three separate parts, according to subject matter, it includes one of his better-known short stories, "The Curious Case of Benjamin Button". All of the stories had been published earlier, independently, in either Metropolitan Magazine (New York), Saturday Evening Post, Smart Set, Collier's, Chicago Sunday Tribune, or Vanity Fair.