Wild Dakota Heart - Lisa Mondello

Wild Dakota Heart

By Lisa Mondello

  • Release Date: 2014-02-10
  • Genre: Western
4.5 Score: 4.5 (From 31 Ratings)


From New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author Lisa Mondello WILD DAKOTA HEART book 4 of Dakota Hearts Former NAVY SEAL, Ethan McKinnon, has spent ten years in the military trying to wash away the bad boy reputation that ultimately resulted in the death of his best friend Denny Newton. Unfortunately, that meant leaving behind everyone, especially Maddie Newton, Denny’s sweet younger sister. Ethan had faced sniper bullets and lived through black ops missions that he never should have come home from. But facing Maddie again, and gaining her forgiveness, is the most terrifying thing he’s ever had to do.

There was a time when Maddie Newton’s sun rose and set with Ethan McKinnon. But that was before her world shattered with her brother’s tragic death, and Ethan had left her to grieve alone while he played hero somewhere else in the world. Old motorcycle pieces in the garage have been a constant reminder of her brother’s unfinished life. Now that Ethan is back in Rudolph, he insists they work together to fulfill Denny’s dream of restoring the motorcycle and bringing it to Sturgis. But how can Maddie work alongside Ethan when he’s the last man on earth she wants to be near…and the only man she’s ever truly loved?

DAKOTA HEARTS series consists of:

Her Dakota Man book 1
Badland Bride book 2
Dakota Heat book 3
Wild Dakota Heart book 4
His Dakota Bride book 5

and look for Dakota Wedding in late 2014. Fans of contemporary romance and western romance will enjoy the Dakota Hearts series